Blog Author

40 posts Β· 181 followers

Sponsor & Support

Chrissy Codes

Hello! πŸ‘‹ Thank you for checking out my blog. I know, I know, it's not your typical tech blog. But that's because I'm not your typical techie! πŸ˜‰ I'm an educational professional who's passionate about coding and open source. I started this blog to inspire other non-techies to join the tech world. As a woman who overcame imposter syndrome, learned how to code, contributed to open source projects, and developed an interest in pursuing technical writing as a career, I want to help people, especially women and other marginalized communities, to overcome imposter syndrome and find their niche in tech too.

Creating high-quality blog posts takes time, effort, and resources. So if you find my content inspiring, helpful, and enjoyable, you can show your appreciation by clicking on the "Sponsor" button at the bottom and top of the page. Through your support, you'll aid me in my journey into tech writing and ultimately help me in my mission to inspire other non-techies to join the tech world.

Also, please feel free to reach out or connect with me on LinkedIn for more inquiries.

Thank you for your time! :)

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Chrissy Codes